Management and Contact Persons

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dr. Mussa Daniel Budeba

 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Email: mussa.budeba@gst.go.tz

INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Timotheo Martin Mbulla

CHIEF INTERNAL AUDITOR

Email: timotheo.mbulla2@gst.go.tz

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT UNIT

Datus B. Matuma

HEAD OF PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: pmu@gst.go.tz

LEGAL SERVICES UNIT

 

Rabeca Balisidya

HEAD OF LEGAL SERVICES UNIT

Email: rabeca.balisidya@gst.go.tz

GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATION UNIT

 


HEAD OF GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATION UNIT

Email:

GEOLOGICAL SERVICES DIRECTORATE

Maswi Solomon

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: maswi.solomon@gst.go.tz

NATIONAL GEO SCIENTIFIC AND MINERAL RESOURCES DATABASE

DIRECTOR

Email:

LABORATORY SERVICES AND EXPORT PERMIT DIRECTORATE

Notka Banteze

 DIRECTOR

Email: notka.banteze@gst.go.tz

BUSINESS SUPPORT DIRECTORATE

Athuman Mussa Kwikima

 DIRECTOR

Email: athuman.kwikima@gst.go.tz

MAPPING AND ECONOMIC GEOLOGY

Gabriel Mbogoni

ACTING MANAGER

Email: gabriel.mbogoni@gst.go.tz

LIBRARIES AND GEO MUSEUM

 MANAGER

Email:

CHEMICAL

MANAGER

HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

MANAGER

APPLIED GEOLOGY

MANAGER

Email:

GEOSCIENTIFIC DATABASE

Hafsa Seif

MANAGER

Email: hafsa.seif@gst.go.tz

PETROLOGY MINERALOGY AND MINERAL PROCESSING

Priscus Kaspana

MANAGER

Email: priscus.kaspana@gst.go.tz

PLANNING AND MARKETING

Priscus Benard

MANAGER

Email: priscus.benard@gst.go.tz

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Remigius R. Ruttasitara

MANAGER

Email: remigius.ruttasitara@gst.go.tz