Management and Contact Persons

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Dr. Mussa Daniel Budeba

 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Email: mussa.budeba@gst.go.tz

INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Timotheo Martin Mbulla

ACTING CHIEF INTERNAL AUDITOR

Email: timotheo.mbulla2@gst.go.tz

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT UNIT

Datus B. Matuma

HEAD OF PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT

Email: pmu@gst.go.tz

GEOLOGICAL SERVICES DIRECTORATE

Maruvuko Msechu

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: maruvuko.msechu@gst.go.tz

NATIONAL GEO SCIENTIFIC AND MINERAL RESOURCES DATABASE

Yokbeth Myumbilwa

DIRECTOR

Email: yokbeth.myumbilwa@gst.go.tz

LABORATORY SERVICES AND EXPORT PERMIT DIRECTORATE

Mohamed Makongoro

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: mohamed.makongoro@gst.go.tz

BUSINESS SUPPORT DIRECTORATE

Omary Mallan Mbwana

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: omary.mbwana@gst.go.tz

MAPPING AND ECONOMIC GEOLOGY

Gabriel Mbogoni

ACTING MANAGER

Email: gabriel.mbogoni@gst.go.tz

LIBRARIES AND GEO MUSEUM

Notka Banteze

ACTING MANAGER

Email: notka.banteze@gst.go.tz

CHEMICAL

MANAGER

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Athuman Mussa Kwikima

MANAGER

athuman.kwikima@gst.go.tz

APPLIED GEOLOGY

Maruvuko Msechu

MANAGER

Email: maruvuko.msechu@gst.go.tz

GEOSCIENTIFIC DATABASE

Hafsa Seif

ACTING MANAGER

Email: hafsa.seif@gst.go.tz

PETROLOGY MINERALOGY AND MINERAL PROCESSING

Priscus Kaspana

ACTING MANAGER

Email: priscus.kaspana@gst.go.tz

PLANNING AND MARKETING

Priscus Benard

ACTING MANAGER

Email: priscus.benard@gst.go.tz

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Remigius R. Ruttasitara

ACTING MANAGER

Email: remigius.ruttasitara@gst.go.tz