Management and Contact Persons

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Yokbeth Myumbilwa

ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Email: yokbeth.myumbilwa@gst.go.tz

INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT

Timotheo Martin Mbulla

ACTING CHIEF INTERNAL AUDITOR

Email: timotheo.mbulla2@gst.go.tz

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT UNIT

Halima R. Dendego

ACTING HEAD OF UNIT

Email: halima.dendego@gst.go.tz

GEOLOGICAL SERVICES DIRECTORATE

Maruvuko Msechu

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: maruvuko.msechu@gst.go.tz

NATIONAL GEO SCIENTIFIC AND MINERAL RESOURCES DATABASE

Yokbeth Myumbilwa

DIRECTOR

Email: yokbeth.myumbilwa@gst.go.tz

LABORATORY SERVICES AND EXPORT PERMIT DIRECTORATE

Mohamed Makongoro

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: mohamed.makongoro@gst.go.tz

BUSINESS SUPPORT DIRECTORATE

Omary Mallan Mbwana

ACTING DIRECTOR

Email: omary.mbwana@gst.go.tz

MAPPING AND ECONOMIC GEOLOGY

Sudian Chiragwile

ACTING MANAGER

Email: sudian.chiragwile@gst.go.tz

GEOSCIENTIFIC DATABASE

Notka Banteze

ACTING MANAGER

Email: notka.banteze@gst.go.tz

CHEMICAL

Zabibu Rashid

ACTING MANAGER

Email: zabibu.rashid@gst.go.tz

HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Gabriel Kasase

MANAGER

Email: gabriel.kasase@gst.go.tz

APPLIED GEOLOGY

Maruvuko Msechu

MANAGER

Email: maruvuko.msechu@gst.go.tz

LIBRARIES AND GEO MUSEUM

Hafsa Seif

ACTING MANAGER

Email: hafsa.seif@gst.go.tz

PETROLOGY MINERALOGY AND MINERAL PROCESSING

Priscus Kaspana

ACTING MANAGER

Email: priscus.kaspana@gst.go.tz

PLANNING AND MARKETING

Priscus Benard

ACTING MANAGER

Email: priscus.benard@gst.go.tz

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Remigius R. Ruttasitara

ACTING MANAGER

Email: remigius.ruttasitara@gst.go.tz