Find Us Here

Geological Survey of Tanzania,

P .O Box 903,

Dodoma.

Tel: +255 26 2323020

Fax: +255 26 2323020

Email: madini.do@gst.go.tz

madini.do@gst.go.tz

Management & Contact Persons

Yokbeth Myumbiwa

National Geoscientific Database and Mineral Resources Directorate

yokbeth.myumbilwa@gst.go.tz

Masota Magigita

Manager Library and Museum

masota.magigita@gst.go.tz

Maruvuko Msechu

Manager Applied Geology

maruvuko.msechu@gst.go.tz

Abdulkarim Mruma

Chief Executive Officer

abdulkarim.mruma@gst.go.tz

Remigius R. Ruttasitara

Finance Manager

remigius.ruttasitara@gst.go.tz

Gabriel Kasase

Manager Human Resources Development and Administration

gabriel.kasase@gst.go.tz

Omary Mallan Mbwana

Director Business Support Services Directorate

omary.mbwana@gst.go.tz